Plumbers and Pipefitters Local 9

Membership Meetings

The Regular Monthly Membership Meeting is held on the 4th Tuesday of each month except for August and December where there is no meeting.  The meeting is at 7 PM at the Hightstown Fire Hall.

The dates for the 2018 membership meetings are as follows:

  • January 23, 2018
  • February 27, 2018
  • March 27, 2018
  • April 24, 2018
  • May 22, 2018
  • June 26, 2018
  • July 24, 2018
  • September 25, 2018
  • October 23, 2018
  • November 27, 2018

2018 UA Local 9 Holiday Schedule

  • January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day
  • February 19, 2018 - Presidents Day
  • May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day
  • July 4, 2018 - 4th of July
  • September 3, 2018 - Labor Day
  • November 12, 2018 - Veteran's Day Observed
  • November 22, 2018 - Thanksgiving
  • December 25, 2018- Christmas

Holiday's that fall on a Saturday do not include a weekday off.  Holiday's that fall on a Sunday include Monday off.

The dates for the 2019 union meetings are as follows:

  • January 22, 2019
  • February 26, 2019
  • March 26, 2019
  • April 23, 2019
  • May 28, 2019
  • June 25, 2019
  • July 23, 2019
  • August 2019 - No meeting
  • September 24, 2019
  • October 22, 2019
  • November 26, 2019
  • December 2019 - No meeting

2019 UA Local 9 Holiday Schedule

  • January 1, 2019 - New Year's Day
  • February 18, 2019 - President's Day
  • May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day
  • July 4, 2019 - Independence Day
  • September 2, 2019 - Labor Day
  • November 28, 2019 - Thanksgiving
  • December 25, 2019 - Christmas Day


 

Events

Hamilton St. Patrick's Day Parade
Sat, Feb 9, to Sun, Mar 3, 2019


Mount Holly St. Patrick's Day Parade
Sat, Mar 2, to Sun, Mar 3, 2019


Belmar St. Patrick's Day Parade
Sun, Mar 3, 2019


Local 9 Annual Health Examinations
Fri, May 10, to Sun, May 12, 2019


Annual Trenton Thunder Union Night
Fri, May 31, to Sat, Jun 1, 2019


Annual Local 9 Golf Outing
Sun, Jun 2, to Mon, Jun 3, 2019


Local 9 3rd Annual Beefsteak
Thu, Jun 6, to Fri, Jun 7, 2019


Local 9 Apprentice Graduation Dinner
Sat, Sep 28, to Sun, Sep 29, 2019


25th Annual Retiree Lunch
Fri, Nov 22, to Sat, Nov 23, 2019